Thank you for your support!

Replay our Virtual Celebration!

Our Virtual Celebration Journal

2020 Honorees

Lifetime Leadership Award
Congresswoman Nita M. Lowey

Building Communities Award
TD Bank, America's Most Convenient Bank

Changing Lives Award
New Beginnings of Westchester

Community Partnership Award
Congregation Kol Ami

2020 Celebration Committee


Monica Casey and Paul Turovsky
Rosanne and Mark Welshimer

Honorary Co-Chairs

Betsy and Steven Bush
Maris and Jesse Krasnow


Jeff Boyce
Betty Cotton
Stuart Cotton
Gloribel Cruz
Tom DeCaro
James Foy
Lisa Hochman
Daniella Jackson
Rabbi Shira Milgrom
Jean Orr
Nicky Standard
Holly Von Bernuth
Ayanna C. Wayner

Thank you to our sponsors!

Silver Sponsors

Apple Bank
Betsy and Steven Bush
Congregation Kol Ami
Lamb Insurance Services
TD Bank
Rosanne and Mark Welshimer

Bronze Sponsors

1401 Edward L. Grant Development/SKF
Aufgang Architects
Benchmark Title Agency
Community Preservation Corporation
Distinguished Social Ventures Foundation
Eileen and Brian Herte

Harriet Gluckman and Fred Mehlman
The J. Pilla Group Ltd.
Maris and Jesse Krasnow
Nixon Peabody LLP
Joan and Seth Rosen
Slate Property Group

Friend Sponsors

Cuddy & Feder LLP
EK Hospitality Service/Emma's Kitchen
Emmet, Marvin & Martin, LLP
Enterprise Community Partners
Foxy Management
Linda and Jim Foy
Judy and David Katz
Jonalie and Michael Korengold
Nobile, Magarian & DiSalvo, LLP
Petrocelli Financial Services